[Skip to Content]

Support Committee

The Weston Art Gallery Support Committee was formed in 2004 to provide assistance and support for the Weston’s programming efforts in its mission to present works of the finest local and regional artists.

Support Committee Members

Jerry Ewers
Stewart Goldman
Helen Heekin
Jim King
A.M. Kinney, III
Toni LaBoiteaux
Phillip Long
Pamela Rhodes Myricks
Sue Ann Painter
Yvonne Robertson
Sara M. Vance
David Rosenthal
Richard Wayne
Alice Weston