COVID-19 Health and Safety Protocols

Upcoming Exhibition: Jee Eun Lee: Drift Series, opening reception on September 17, 2021, 6-8pm

Upcoming Exhibition: Tidal Pull, opening reception on September 17, 2021, 6-8pm

Upcoming Events

Sep 17 - Nov 7, 2021

Jee Eun Lee - Drift Series: A Dream within a Dream

Weston Art Gallery
Sep 17 - Nov 7, 2021

Tidal Pull

Weston Art Gallery
Saturday | Sep 18, 2021

Gallery Talk: Tidal Pull

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 29, 2021

Gallery Talk: Jee Eun Lee

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

Families Create! Fluid Figures

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Nov 19, 2021 - Jan 16, 2022

Bruce Bennett: Love II

Weston Art Gallery
Saturday | Nov 20, 2021

Gallery Talk: Bruce Bennett

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 9, 2021

Gallery Talk: Gee Horton

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

Families Create! Role Models

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Gallery Talk: Kandice Odister

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 28 - Mar 13, 2022

Summerfair Select

Weston Art Gallery
Mar 15 - Apr 10, 2022

Canstruction®

Weston Art Gallery
Saturday | Mar 26, 2022

Families Create! Candy is Dandy

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Apr 15 - June 12, 2022

Sean Derry: The Breath of a Thing

Weston Art Gallery
Saturday | Apr 16, 2022

Gallery Talk: Sean Derry

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | May 7, 2022

Families Create! Gear Up for Nature

Weston Art Gallery
Event Starts 11:00 AM
June 24 - Aug 28, 2022

Lori Larusso: Precarious Panoply

Weston Art Gallery