[Skip to Content]
23
Jeff-Tweedy-1300X740.jpg

JEFF TWEEDY – WARM TOUR

Jan 11, 2019

JEFF TWEEDY – WARM TOUR

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 17 | MUSIC HALL BALLROOM

CINCINNATI, OH – Jeff Tweedy has just announced additional US tour dates in support of his album, WARM, released this past November via dBpm Records. His WARM Tour plays the Cincinnati Music Hall Ballroom on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM. The show is part of Cincinnati Arts Association’s 2018-19 Presenting Season.

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 11 at 7:00 PM at www.CincinnatiArts.org, (513) 621-ARTS [2787], and the Aronoff Center and Music Hall Ticket Offices.

Additionally, Jeff Tweedy will appear on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on January 9, performing songs off WARM.  Jeff’s last television appearance was on the Late Show with Stephen Colbert, shortly before the release of his intimate and wryly honest memoir (and New York Times Bestseller) LET’S GO (SO WE CAN GET BACK).  Since then, he’s sold out an east coast and Midwest book tour, played four consecutive sold-out shows at Largo, and has garnered astounding praise for WARM, receiving “Best New Music” by Pitchfork and being included on many year-end lists such as Rolling Stone, Consequence of Sound, Wall Street Journal, and Aquarium Drunkard.

 

LISTEN TO WARM -

https://linktr.ee/wilco

 

WATCH “I KNOW WHAT IT’S LIKE” VIDEO -

https://youtu.be/zz2v2Ix7FwE

 

WATCH “SOME BIRDS” VIDEO -

https://youtu.be/H2nqD7kgNPA

 

PURCHASE LET’S GO (SO WE CAN GET BACK) -

https://bit.ly/2NRbBlW

 

JEFF TWEEDY TOUR DATES (new dates in bold)

Thu. Jan. 3 - Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]

Fri. Jan. 4 - Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]

Sun. Jan. 6 - Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]

Mon. Jan. 7 - Los Angeles, CA @ Largo at the Coronet Theatre [SOLD OUT]

Wed. Feb. 27 - Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre w/ Buck Meek [SOLD OUT]

Thu. Feb. 28 - St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant w/ Buck Meek [SOLD OUT]

Fri. March 1 - Oklahoma City, OK @ The Auditorium w/ Buck Meek [SOLD OUT]

Sun. March 3 - Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre w/ Buck Meek

Mon. March 4 - Austin, TX @ Paramount Theatre w/ Buck Meek [SOLD OUT]

Thu. March 7 - Germantown, TN @ Germantown Performing Arts Center w/ Buck Meek

Fri. March 8 - Birmingham, AL @ Lyric Theatre w/ Buck Meek [SOLD OUT]

Sat. March 9 - Macon, GA @ Hargray Capitol Theatre w/ Buck Meek

Mon. March 11 - Ponte Vedra, FL @ Ponte Vedra Concert Hall w/ James Elkington [SOLD OUT]

Tue. March 12 - Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon w/ James Elkington

Thu. March 14 - Tampa, FL @ Tampa Theatre w/ James Elkington

Fri. March 15 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ The Parker Playhouse w/ James Elkington

Sun. March 17 - Orlando, FL @ The Plaza Live Theatre w/ James Elkington

Tue. March 19 - Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel w/ James Elkington [SOLD OUT]

Wed. March 20 - Nashville, TN @ James K. Polk Theater w/ James Elkington

Thu. March 21 - Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre w/ James Elkington

Sun. March 31 - Columbus, OH @ Davidson Theatre w/ Buck Meek

Mon. April 1 - Ann Arbor, MI @ Michigan Theater w/ Buck Meek

Wed. April 3 - Toronto, ON @ The Queen Elizabeth Theatre w/ Buck Meek

Thu. April 4 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Lecture Hall of Oakland w/ Buck Meek

Sat. April 6 - Boston, MA @ Berklee Performance Center w/ Buck Meek

Mon. April 8 - New York, NY @ The Town Hall w/ James Elkington

Tue. April 9 - New York, NY @ The Town Hall w/ James Elkington

Wed. April 10 - Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre w/ James Elkington

Fri. April 12 - Savannah, GA @ Lucas Theatre for the Arts

Sat. April 13 - Decatur, GA @ Amplify Decatur/Decatur Square

Sun. April 14 - Chattanooga, TN @ Walker Theatre w/ James Elkington

Tue. April 16 - Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall w/ James Elkington

Wed. April 17 - Cincinnati, OH @ Cincinnati Music Hall Ballroom w/ James Elkington

Thu. April 18 - Champaign, IL @ Virginia Theatre w/ James Elkington

 

WILCO TOUR DATES

Wed. June 12 - Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique

Thu. June 13 - Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique

Sat. June 15 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso

Sun. June 16 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso [SOLD OUT]

Tue. June 18 - Lille, FR @ Aeronef Club

Wed. June 19 - Rouen, FR @ Le 106

Thu. June 20 - La Rochelle, FR @ La Sirene

Sat. June 22 - Vitoria-Gasteiz, ES @ Azkena Rock Festival

Fri. June 28 - Sun. June 30 - North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival

 

Wilcoworld.net | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

For more information, contact:

Jessica Linker, Jacob Daneman & Sam McAllister |

[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], 773-271-6844