[Skip to Content]
20
Nutcracker_Email-Headers_Horizontal-copy-2-1600x900.jpg

The Nutcracker

Presented by Cincinnati Ballet

View Seating
Ticket Office
513-621-5282
  • Dates
    Dec 13 - 24 , 2018
  • Venue
    Music Hall
  • Location
    Springer Auditorium
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Company
    Cincinnati Ballet

The Nutcracker

Presented by Cincinnati Ballet

Cincinnati Ballet’s holiday triumph returns once again to Music Hall in all its splendor. Complete with eye-popping sets and costumes, and set to Tchaikovsky’s beloved score, The Nutcracker is the family tradition that can’t be missed. Embark on a journey with Clara and her Nutcracker Prince, and follow the Snow Queen and her King to the Land of Sweets, where the Sugar Plum Fairy and Cavalier are waiting to embrace you with treats and exotic celebrations.

Showings

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal