[Skip to Content]
17

Spotlight on THE LION KING

Disney's The Lion King

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

On Sale TBA
View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    Jan 8 - Feb 2 , 2020
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    On Sale TBA
  • Ticket Prices
    Ticket Prices Start at
    $ 29.00
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Run Time
    2 hours 30 minutes including intermission

Disney's The Lion King

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

A lively stage adaptation of the Academy Award-winning 1994 Disney film, The Lion King is the story of a young lion prince living in the flourishing African Pride Lands. Born into the royal family, precocious cub Simba spends his days exploring the sprawling savanna grasslands and idolizing his kingly father, Mufasa, while youthfully shirking the responsibility his position in life requires. When an unthinkable tragedy, orchestrated by Simba’s wicked uncle, Scar, takes his father’s life, Simba flees the Pride Lands, leaving his loss and the life he knew behind. Eventually companioned by two hilarious and unlikely friends, Simba starts anew. But when the weight of responsibility and a desperate plea from the now ravaged Pride Lands come to find the adult prince, Simba must take on a formidable enemy, and fulfill his destiny to be king. A vibrant and exciting tale from the great creatives at Disney, The Lion King is a story of love and redemption that nobody should miss.

 

Showings
On Sale TBA

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal