[Skip to Content]
20
NewWorks_WebEmail-Header_Horz-1600x911.jpg

The Kaplan New Works Series

Presented by Cincinnati Ballet

View Seating
Ticket Office
513-621-5282
  • Dates
    Sep 13 - 23 , 2018
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Jason-Kaplan Theater
  • Availability
    On Sale TBA
  • Company
    Cincinnati Ballet

The Kaplan New Works Series

Presented by Cincinnati Ballet

The raw energy of contemporary ballet is front and center in this compelling series, showcasing the athleticism, strength and versatility of our dancers. This season’s program includes four World Premieres: one by San Francisco Ballet’s own Myles Thatcher, another by Resident Choreographer Jennifer Archibald, and, for the first time Premieres by two Cincinnati Ballet Company Members. If you love being on the edge of innovation, this is a program for you.

Showings

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal