[Skip to Content]
20

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall

Presented by the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall

Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    Nov 1 , 2017 - Jun 29 , 2019
  • Venue
    Music Hall
  • Location
    Cincinnati Music Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    $15.00
  • Run Time
    1 Hour

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall

Presented by the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall

The Society for the Preservation of Music Hall presents... the indoor building tour of a world-class historical landmark: Cincinnati Music Hall!

Join SPMH Program Guides for a 60-minute tour that goes backstage and beyond with a trip through a variety of private and public spaces and Cincinnati history. The tour speaks to guests of a wide range in ages and interests. If you have a particular interest in history, music, theater, architecture or Cincinnati culture, this will be a real treat!

Discover how this gorgeous building reflects the spirit of the past and present, and why it was the envy of the Great Midwest in the 19th century and the cornerstone of the 21st century renaissance of Cincinnati's historic heart.

Proceeds benefit SPMH, the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. For more information go to, spmhcincinnati.org

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall Frequently Asked Questions

By purchasing a ticket you are also agreeing to certain terms and conditions in connection with the Tour.

New tours are added every month please check back periodically for new tours.

Showings

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 11:00AM
Add to cal
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 4, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Sat, May 4, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 17, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 12:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 2:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - 11:00AM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal