[Skip to Content]
17

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall

Presented by the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall

Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    Nov 1 , 2017 - Apr 30 , 2019
  • Venue
    Music Hall
  • Location
    Cincinnati Music Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    $15.00
  • Run Time
    1 Hour

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall

Presented by the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall

The Society for the Preservation of Music Hall presents... the indoor building tour of a world-class historical landmark: Cincinnati Music Hall!

Join SPMH Program Guides for a 60-minute tour that goes backstage and beyond with a trip through a variety of private and public spaces and Cincinnati history. The tour speaks to guests of a wide range in ages and interests. If you have a particular interest in history, music, theater, architecture or Cincinnati culture, this will be a real treat!

Discover how this gorgeous building reflects the spirit of the past and present, and why it was the envy of the Great Midwest in the 19th century and the cornerstone of the 21st century renaissance of Cincinnati's historic heart.

Proceeds benefit SPMH, the Society for the Preservation of Music Hall a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. For more information go to, spmhcincinnati.org

SPMH Backstage and Beyond: Inside Cincinnati Music Hall Frequently Asked Questions

By purchasing a ticket you are also agreeing to certain terms and conditions in connection with the Tour.

New tours are added every month please check back periodically for new tours.

Showings

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 3:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 3:30PM
Add to cal
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 11:00AM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 2:30PM
Add to cal
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 10:30AM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 9:30AM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 11:00AM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - 3:00PM
Add to cal
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 3:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 3:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 11:00AM
Add to cal
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 - 1:30PM
Add to cal