[Skip to Content]
19

Hit play to watch the School of Rock trailer!

School of Rock - The Musical

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Dates
    Feb 21 - Mar 4 , 2018
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    Prices Starting at $30.00
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Run Time
    Approx. 2 Hours 15 Minutes

School of Rock - The Musical

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

Based on the hit film, this hilarious new musical follows Dewey Finn, a wannabe rock star posing as a substitute teacher who turns a class of straight-A students into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping, mind-blowing rock band. This high-octane smash features 14 new songs from Andrew Lloyd Webber, all the original songs from the movie and musical theater’s first-ever kids rock band playing their instruments live on stage.

 

Showings

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Close