[Skip to Content]
14

My Fair Lady

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati, presented by TriHealth

On-sale TBA
View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Dates
    February 8-20, 2022
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    On-sale TBA Join our E-NEWS and get emails about on-sale dates, priority offers, and more.
  • Ticket Prices
    Starting at $34.00
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati, presented by TriHealth

My Fair Lady

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati, presented by TriHealth

Single tickets are not yet on sale for any Broadway in Cincinnati performance. Join our E-NEWS and get emails about on-sale dates, priority offers, and more.

From Lincoln Center Theater and director Bartlett Sher comes “a sumptuous new production of the most perfect musical of all time” (Entertainment Weekly), Lerner & Loewe’s MY FAIR LADY.  Boasting such classic songs as “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “The Rain in Spain,” and “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly,” MY FAIR LADY tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a “proper lady.”  But who is really being transformed?

Showings
On-sale TBA

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 - 6:30PM
Add to cal