[Skip to Content]
22
MissSaigon_1300X740.jpg

Miss Saigon

Fifth Third Bank Broadway In Cincinnati Presented by TriHealth

View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    Apr 9 - 21 , 2019
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    Ticket Prices Start at
    $ 31.00
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Run Time
    2 hours 40 minutes including intermission

Miss Saigon

Fifth Third Bank Broadway In Cincinnati Presented by TriHealth

The New Yorker calls it 'a dynamite Broadway revival'. Experience the acclaimed new production of the legendary musical Miss Saigon, from the creators of Les Misérables. This is the epic story of a young Vietnamese woman named Kim. In a bar run by a notorious character called The Engineer, Kim meets an American G.I. That encounter will change their lives forever. Featuring stunning spectacle, a sensational cast of 42, and a soaring score including Broadway hits like 'Last Night of the World', 'The Movie in My Mind' and 'The Heat is On in Saigon', this is a theatrical event you will never forget. NY1 says, 'the new Miss Saigon soars to the rafters!'


For information on show content and age recommendations, please visit our Family Guide

Showings

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 6:30PM
Add to cal