[Skip to Content]
20

Hamilton

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

On-sale TBA
View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Dates
    March 2 - 28, 2021
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    On-sale TBA Join our E-NEWS and get emails about on-sale dates, priority offers, and more.
  • Ticket Prices
    TBA
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

Hamilton

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony, Grammy, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Showings
On-sale TBA

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 - 7:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - 7:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 - 7:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 - 1:30PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 - 7:00PM
Add to cal