[Skip to Content]
12

Hamilton

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Dates
    Feb 19 - Mar 10 , 2019
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    Ticket prices start at $ 148.75
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Run Time
    2 hours 45 minutes including intermission

Hamilton

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

Hamilton is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, Hamilton is the story of America then, as told by America now.  With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, Hamilton is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

Showings

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - 7:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 7:00PM
Add to cal
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - 7:00PM
Add to cal