[Skip to Content]
23

Beyond The Bricks: Outdoor Building Tour of Cincinnati Music Hall

presented by the Society for the preservation of Music Hall

Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    May - October, 2018
  • Venue
    Music Hall
  • Location
    Cincinnati Music Hall
  • Availability
    Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices
    $20.00
  • Run Time
    Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Beyond The Bricks: Outdoor Building Tour of Cincinnati Music Hall

presented by the Society for the preservation of Music Hall

Join us for a 90-minute outdoor walking tour of this National Historic Landmark. The Society for the Preservation of Music Hall’s knowledgeable guides take you “Beyond the Bricks” for a 360 degree, around-the-building view of Cincinnati Music Hall’s history and fabulous architecture.


Learn about Music Hall’s design construction, architectural styles and the cultural neighborhood of 1878. Historians, architecture enthusiasts and adventurers alike will gain new insight into why Cincinnati Music Hall truly merits its designation as one of the best and most beautiful concert theaters in the world. 

Beyond The Bricks Frequently Asked Questions

By purchasing a ticket you are also agreeing to certain terms and conditions in connection with the Tour.

Showings

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 10:00AM
Add to cal