[Skip to Content]
18

What is 'Anastasia'?

Anastasia

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

View Seating
Ticket Office
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]

Promo Code

  • Dates
    May 12 - 24 , 2020
  • Venue
    Aronoff Center
  • Location
    Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Availability
    On Sale 11.22.19 9:00 AM
  • Ticket Prices
    Ticket Prices Start at
    $ 31.00
  • Company
    Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Run Time
    2 hours 45 minutes including intermission

Anastasia

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

Inspired by the beloved films, the romantic and adventure-filled new musical Anastasia is on a journey across America at last!

From the Tony Award-winning creators of the Broadway classic Ragtime, this dazzling show transports us from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. Pursued by a ruthless Soviet officer determined to silence her, Anya enlists the aid of a dashing conman and a lovable ex-aristocrat. Together, they embark on an epic adventure to help her find home, love, and family.

Anastasia features a book by celebrated playwright Terrence McNally, a lush new score by Stephen Flaherty (music) and Lynn Ahrens (lyrics) with direction by Tony Award winner Darko Tresnjak.

 

Showings

Tue, May 12, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 15, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 17, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 17, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, May 19, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 22, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 23, 2020 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 23, 2020 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 24, 2020 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 24, 2020 - 6:30PM
Add to cal