27
Wicked 1300x740.jpg

Wicked

Fifth Third Bank Broadway In Cincinnati Presented by TriHealth

View Seating
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Sep 13 - Oct 15 , 2017
  • Aronoff Center
  • Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Buy Tickets
  • Prices starting at $42.50
  • Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth
  • Approx. 2 Hours 45 Minutes

Wicked

Fifth Third Bank Broadway In Cincinnati Presented by TriHealth

Back by 'Popular' demand. Variety calls Wicked 'a cultural phenomenon', and it continues to break box office records and sell out in record time. Winner of over 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is 'Broadway’s biggest blockbuster' (The New York Times). 

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One -- born with emerald green skin -- is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for 'the most complete -- and completely satisfying -- new musical in a long time' (USA Today).

 

Showings

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Close