19
New-Works_spotlight.jpg

The Kaplan New Works Series

presented by Cincinnati Ballet

513-621-5282
  • Sep 14 - 24 , 2017
  • Aronoff Center
  • Jarson-Kaplan Theater
  • Buy Tickets
  • Cincinnati Ballet

The Kaplan New Works Series

presented by Cincinnati Ballet

Subscription packages now available.

With a focus on innovation, New Works celebrates modern choreographers while showcasing the athleticism, strength, and versatility of our dancers. Featuring four world premieres and including special guest Travis Wall from So You Think You Can Dance.

Showings

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Close