28

The Phantom of the Opera - US Tour

The Phantom of the Opera

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

View Seating
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Nov 15 - 27 , 2016
  • Aronoff Center
  • Procter & Gamble Hall
  • On Sale 07.29.16 9:00 am
  • Prices starting at $45.00
  • Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

The Phantom of the Opera

Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati presented by TriHealth

Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Phantom of the Opera comes to Cincinnati as part of a brand new North American Tour. This production, which retains the beloved story and thrilling score, boasts exciting new special effects, scenic and lighting designs, staging and choreography and has been hailed by critics as 'bigger and better than ever before'.  

 

Showings

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 7:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 7:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 - 7:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - 8:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 - 2:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 - 8:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 - 1:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 - 6:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 7:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 - 7:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 1:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 - 8:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 2:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 - 8:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sun, Nov 27, 2016 - 1:00PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Sun, Nov 27, 2016 - 6:30PM

On sale Jul 29 , 2016 at 9:00 AM

Close