18

Apr 30 - May 11 - ARONOFF CENTER

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

The Phantom of the Opera is setting off on a huge tour of North America.

View Seating
(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • Apr 30 - May 11 , 2014
  • Aronoff Center
  • Procter & Gamble Hall
  • Buy Tickets
  • Ticket Prices start at $33.00
  • Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati

The Phantom of the Opera

Presented by Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati

Runtime: 2 Hours and 40 Minutes (Includes 20 Minute Intermission)

Following an acclaimed sell-out tour of the United Kingdom, Cameron Mackintosh's spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber's phenomenal musical success, The Phantom of the Opera, will make its premiere in Cincinnati as part of a brand new US National Tour.

Hailed as 'Stunning, intense and spectacular' by the Sunday Express, this production features a brilliant new design by Paul Brown, costumes by the much missed Maria Björnson, a new staging by Laurence Connor –- director of the recent acclaimed 25th anniversary celebration at the Royal Albert Hall -- and new choreography by Scott Ambler. The production is overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh.

Broadway in Cincinnati Family Guide

 

Showings

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, May 1, 2014 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Thu, May 1, 2014 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 2, 2014 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 3, 2014 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 3, 2014 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 4, 2014 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 4, 2014 - 6:30PM
Add to cal
Tue, May 6, 2014 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Wed, May 7, 2014 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Thu, May 8, 2014 - 7:30PM
Add to cal
Fri, May 9, 2014 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 2:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 8:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 11, 2014 - 1:00PM
Add to cal
Sun, May 11, 2014 - 6:30PM
Add to cal

Group Sales

If you are interested in Group tickets (10 or more) please call the Group Sales Office at (513)369-4363

Close