22

Beyond The Bricks: Outdoor Building Tour of Cincinnati Music Hall

presented by the Society for the preservation of Music Hall

(513) 621-ARTS [2787]
  • May 6 - October 28, 2017
  • Music Hall
  • Cincinnati Music Hall
  • Buy Tickets
  • $20.00
  • Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Beyond The Bricks: Outdoor Building Tour of Cincinnati Music Hall

presented by the Society for the preservation of Music Hall

Join us for a 90-minute outdoor walking tour of this National Historic Landmark. The Society for the Preservation of Music Hall’s knowledgeable guides take you “Beyond the Bricks” for a 360 degree, around-the-building view of Cincinnati Music Hall’s history and fabulous architecture.


Learn about Music Hall’s design construction, architectural styles and the cultural neighborhood of 1878. Historians, architecture enthusiasts and adventurers alike will gain new insight into why Cincinnati Music Hall truly merits its designation as one of the best and most beautiful concert theaters in the world. 

Beyond The Bricks Frequently Asked Questions

By purchasing a ticket you are also agreeing to certain terms and conditions in connection with the Tour.

Showings

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 4:00PM
Add to cal
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 10:00AM
Add to cal

Additional Tickets

July 22, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

July 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

July 29, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 3, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 5, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 10, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 12, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 17, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 24, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 26, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Aug. 31, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 2, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 7, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 9, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 14, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 16, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 23, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 28, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Sep. 30, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 7, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 12, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 14, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 19, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 26, 2017 - 4:00 PM

Music Hall Tours

Oct. 28, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Music Hall Tours

Close